A R Rahman Medley by The Octave Band

Sreenath/ August 23, 2020/ Events, Promotions/ 0 comments

Presenting a medley of A R Rahman compositions by The Octave band

octave band premiere cover

Premieres 29-Aug-2020 @ 3:30pm

Song 1: Agar Tum Saath Ho | Tamasha | Alka Yagnik, Arijit Singh | A R Rahman | Irshad Kamil | Ranbir Kapoor, Deepika Padukone

Song 2: Choti Si Aasha | Roja (Hindi) | Minmini | A R Rahman | P K Mishra | Arvind Swami, Madhoo

Song 3: Awaara Bhanware | Sapnay | A. R. Rahman | Hema Sardesai, Malayasia Vasudevan | Javed Akhtar | Kajol, Prabhu Deva, Arvind Swami

Medley by The Octave Band


View on FacebookView on YouTube | View on Instagram: Coming Soon! | View on Google: Coming soon!

Please share, subscribe and like to support us!

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.